kenner lust

I know, I know…I’ve been MIA for like…forever.

But, who cares?

I’ve had a serious case of Kenner lust lately. Sometimes, I see those pretty little pearly-faced dolls on Flickr and am completely uninterested in my own Blythes, as they just don’t compare. Stupid? Yes. But I can dream.

Then some days, I think that my little Olive is the best Kenner-ish Blythe around. Sure, Kenners are every Blythe-oholic’s dream, but there will never be another Olive.

straight out of 1972.

I’m glad I re-discovered my interest in dear Blythe today. It’s been a little more than lacking (obviously).

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 144 other followers

